Week one down!

A lot has been going on the last couple weeks but I finally descended upon the KU campus with a force! My staff position gives me the opportunity to see a side of the university that most people don’t want to deal with. But I love it… wow!

So many people have been nice to me and my new colleague in the office that I felt like ‘ why didn’t I come here years ago?’

Of course, I was not well versed in what schools were the best or worst. But I don’t regret coming now! It has been a pleasure discovering this campus, its people, its beauty, its quirks!

My cohort friends so far have been nice and I really love the area!

More posts this coming weekend and hopefully I can post photos of the campus!

 

Thar Grenville Girl signing off!

 

Published by Bria Thorne

Just a crazy Grenadian here :)

Leave a comment